All Smiles

I’ll warn you now, this roll of film is going to be pretty smiley. That’s how it is though when the sun comes out in Seattle. We shed our zombie exteriors and go outside, all smiles.

[Ben’s smile looks downright creepy with that sick partially invisible mustache thing going on though…] : P

Is it nice where you are too?

*click images for full view//taken with kodak 400 on my canon eos rebel k2 (paul took the photo of ben & I)

10 responses to “All Smiles

  1. Aw, these are great! The sun definitely has the power to lift spirits but I’m melting like butter over here heh. Your friend in the second photo has such nice surfer-girl like blonde hair :D

    • I know, doesn’t she! I guess we need to find a place where the temperature is just between that of our respective lands, haha.

  2. That photo is so scary! It seriously looks like you somehow cropped my face into my head and my head onto my body.. what the..

    I really like the first photo though and the picture of Andrea!

  3. It’s definitely the similar story for Halifax. We get snow for months, then short period of sun, then some rain, and then more snow, so we try to enjoy the sun as much as we can. I like the photo of Ben and Paul (am I right?). They look so silly but looks like they’re having so much fun!

  4. I love that photo of you and Ben! And the weather is gorgeous in Winnipeg, I missed almost two weeks straight of rain, and brought the sun back from Seattle with me!

Leave a Reply

