Color theme: blue

I thought I’d start posting a few photos from our trip down to Portland last weekend. We had a great time strolling around & shopping tax free (muahaha) and it was wonderful to see my parents (and dog!) for a few days.

Now I’m terribly sore but all moved in and love it. How was your weekend? For those of you here in the states, did you do anything special with your holiday off?

*click images for full view//taken with kodak 200 on my canon eos rebel k2

16 responses to “Color theme: blue

  1. These are very nicely exposed shots with beautifully deep color. Glad to hear your moving is done for now. We’ll look forward to the pictures of your new place.

    • I’ll be sure to take some pictures as soon as there’s art on the walls! It just doesn’t feel right to take pictures when the place doesn’t feel complete, ya know?

  2. I have to visit Portland some day! The colours are amazing!!

    Also, it’s so great that you’re done with moving, although unpacking is quite a bitch too. Do it bit by bit!

  3. friiiiend i’ve missed looking at your blog! these photos are gorgeous. love love them. ALSO! i love your new blog layout. so good. hope to see you soon!! xo.

    • Thanks friend! I’m glad you’re posting again too! I’ll be home in a couple weeks I hope I get to see you!!!!!!!!! xoxo

  4. Hi Allison! I haven’t checked your blog or updated mine in months….and I miss it. Looking at your photos always gives me a sense of nostalgia and fuzziness. I love film photos, and yours are so beautiful and inspiring. I will be updating my blog soon and trying to keep up with it, so check it out! :)

Leave a Reply

