Color theme: green

Hope you guys are having a great weekend. I’m about to go to a study session for tomorrow’s final, but I thought I’d put up a few pictures first. Anything interesting about this set?

*click images for full view//taken with kodak 400 & 200 on my canon eos rebel k2

16 responses to “Color theme: green

  1. the cafe shot with the green walls and chocolate chairs are inviting, so is the sign on the wall (mango sticky rice…mmmm).

    best of luck on your final, Allison. :)

  2. I love those last two photos and they are even better together. Hope your final goes well! I’m so glad to be done with those days!

  3. Oh good luck with your finals!!! Are you done after that? I love green, I don’t wear it often, but when I was a kid, green used to be my favorite color! Now my favorite color is lavender, but I don’t wear that color often either! :)

Leave a Reply

