Through the looking glass

Guess what?

I graduated from college yesterday!!

Oh PS: this post on Sandra’s blog got me thinking about how fun it would be to do a little gift exchange with one of you since we live all over the world! Leave a comment if you’re interested and I’ll randomly choose someone. I’ll leave it open to comments until Friday the 18th and then I’ll let you know who the winner is!

.

.

*click images for full view//taken with kodak 200 on my canon eos rebel k2

11 responses to “Through the looking glass

  1. Congrats on graduating, Allison! Do you have any post-graduation summer plans?

    I’d love to do the gift exchange!

  2. tillykke!!! i just graduated too, doesn’t it feel liberating? oh – a gift swap sounds like a lovely way to begin my post-undergrad life, toss my name in!

  3. Pingback: The Winner! « 24:00·

Leave a Reply

