The Graduate

Hooray! I’m a college grad! Thanks UW for the best four years everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr…well, so far at least.

I’m sure there are even better ones to come. : )

*click images for full view//taken with kodak 200 on my canon eos rebel k2 (by my brother)

24 responses to “The Graduate

  1. (T_T) graduating is so bitter-sweet. i’m so scared for the future!

    and i don’t know if i want to blow your head up, but i agree that the dress is nice. looks old-timey.

  2. ooo, CONGRATS CONGRATS!!!
    Very cute dress! I’m sure the next few years will be just as awesome! How exciting to be out in the “real world”! :D

  3. congratulations allison! and i agree with everybody else – such a cute dress!

    ps. sounds like an interesting job you have found

  4. Congratulations! Yay! I can’t wait to graduate next May, gosh, I can’t waittttt! I need to get out of San Francisco and move to my dream city and live in the best city in the world! You look so lovely, your dress is so darling! Your hair looks amazing too :) Yay congrats graduate!

    • Avalonne! The compliments mean a lot coming from someone so fashion savvy like yourself!

      I’m really looking forward to your life in NYC too.. I bet your posts are going to get even better!

Leave a Reply

