Makin’ Cherry Pie

Silly me, I was having so much fun baking the pie I forgot to take a picture of it! I suppose it might have also been the $4 peach chardonnay we bought beforehand too… : P Oh well, here are a few more pictures of Michelle’s lovely apartment!

Isn’t it dreamy? #Invitingmyselfover #somebodycalltheselby

Ok clearly I’ve been using twitter too much : ) Anyway How are your summers going? Plans for the weekend?

*click images for full view//taken with kodak 200 on my canon eos rebel k2

19 responses to “Makin’ Cherry Pie

  1. Wow, her apartment is great, I love the Christmas lights and green table! I’m going out for lunch with a friend today, then do some research about a place I may go for a short trip!

  2. wow, such a cute apartment!!!
    I want an apartment like hers!
    I would have liked to see a picture of the cherry pie though! :D ahaha

  3. wow! Your friend’s apartment is really nice! OMG! I’m so ashame of my place now. I never bother to decorate my apartment coz’ I kept on thinking that I’ll to move out soon :p but I’m still here after 2 years…sigh…

  4. That’s such a cute apartment. Sounds like you guys had fun! I really feel like baking something summery now.

  5. Mmm, cherry pie.

    As for weekend plans, I’m more interested in what MK is doing than in my own plans, haha.

  6. really pretty apartment.
    and don´t worry, this happens to me too always when i´m baking, i´m so excited about the result i always forget to take a photo;)
    but better to just enjoy..

  7. Definitely a very dreamy apartment! I adore it. Love the use of Christmas lights! I have Christmas lights in my room, love the ambiance it creates :) Such a lovely home. Aww I want to bake something. I keep seeing these bloggers baking pies and tarts… I’m so behind. I want to make some awesome pastry sometime :)

Leave a Reply

