Japanese Gardens

A couple weekends ago I went to the Japanese Gardens with Paul & Steph. They were lovely but a little bit small so after a few minutes we left and went to the Arboretum – which is free and a lot more fun to walk around. I did like seeing the coy and little turtles very much though.

On a different note: I’m starting to make prints for my first show next month, and I don’t know if I’ve ever mentioned this but I’m more than willing to make prints on demand. Just email me if you’re interested or have any questions!

6 responses to “Japanese Gardens

  1. The second picture is really beautiful!

    I love Japanese gardens. There’s one at my old university that was right beside where I lived on campus in my second year.. it’s such a nice place to read on a sunny day.

Leave a Reply

