Announcement: Photo Show at the Press on 8.13.10

Hope you can make it : )

Let me know if you have any questions. If you live in the area I’d be extremely grateful if you could spread this around!

*click for full view

19 responses to “Announcement: Photo Show at the Press on 8.13.10

  1. How exciting for you! That is one of my favorite prints of yours. I’d be there if I was in the area.

  2. Omedetou Allison!! Wish I could be there to see your exhibition! So eager to know what photos you choose for the exhibition…Please show us how it looks like!

  3. I wish i could be there :(
    please take pictures at the exhibition.

    えいごで、コメント、むずかしい。
    行きたい行きたい行きたい!!!!

  4. wow, that’s so so SO awesome!
    If I was in Seattle, I’d definitely go down to Portland to see!
    post pictures, post pictures!

  5. Waawaawaaweeewaaaah!!!

    SO COOL! Congrats! wish I could make it there. hope it goes well! take lots of photos of it ahaha

  6. Pingback: Local « 24:00·

Leave a Reply

