A Moment

Another perfect weekend in Portland.

I’ve been having so much fun the last couple days – Hanna, a friend I met in Japan, was here visiting all the way from Sweden. I’ll post about it soon, all I feel like doing tonight is reading a book though. You know how it is : )

*click images for full view//taken with agfa vista 400 on my canon eos rebel k2 (the photos of me were taken by Paul)

11 responses to “A Moment

  1. How long is the journey from Seattle to Portland? Seems so easy to pop into the city!

    I totally know how that is, I don’t want to do my work and just watch BBC documentaries!

    • Thanks MK : ) It worked pretty well, some of the photos look a little fried but these came out nicely! Thank you again for it!

Leave a Reply

