Early Morning

I love going for walks in the morning. The air feels crisp and the day limitless.

What are some of your small pleasures?

*click images for full view//taken with a disposable camera

18 responses to “Early Morning

  1. I love these neighborhood pictures! Early morning walks are wonderful. I need to do them more often. I’m notorious for hitting the snooze button multiple times though. :)

  2. lovely ones! the early morning light is wonderful for taking pictures, don’t you think?
    as for my small pleasures:
    – sipping hot tea in a really cold morning (better if you do this in the balcony or outside the house!).
    – wandering without a destination, with music in my ears.
    – arriving home after a long day.
    :)

    • Yes, I think early morning and late afternoon are best!

      I LOVE the idea of sipping really hot tea outside when it’s cold! I think we must have similar personalities, your simple pleasures are mine too.

  3. Did you take a picture of that house because of all the telephone wires or the ivy gate? either way, so great

    have you been to Discovery Park?

    when was the last time we hung out?

    how much wood could a wood chuck chuck if a wood chuck could chuck wood?

    • The ivy, but I’m glad the telephone wires were in it.

      I haven’t been there!! Let’s go!

      The last time we hung out was yesterday : D

      A wood chuck chuck would chuck so much wood if a wood chuck could chuck wood.

  4. Wow, you can really feel the morning air in these photos. If that makes any sense.

    I appreciate train rides, the wind when you ride your bike, swings, and pretty much anything that just makes you feel like you’re a kid again and the world is at your fingertips.

  5. i love early mornings too. especially if they start with sunshine:)
    tomorrow i´m going to get up early too and make a bike ride near the sea.

Leave a Reply

