Eastern

Time to start posting photos from that weekend in eastern Washington a while back. I used some of the Agfa Vista film MK had Ryoko bring me when she visited. I think it got a little fried in the x-ray machines because it’s all pretty grainy, but I like the way it turned out anyway.

As you can see, eastern and western Washington might as well be two different states. It sure was beautiful out there.

*click images for full view//taken with Agfa Vista 400 on my canon eos rebel k2 (thanks for the film, MK!)

8 responses to “Eastern

  1. It is quite grainy but I really like the tone in these pictures. What are you holding in the first photo?

    • A lugnut : ) I found it on the ground and kept it as a souvenir. I have an odd collection of little things like that..

  2. Love the ‘Life Sucks’ photo, lighting is perfect and the grainy style gives it a vintage feel.

  3. the pictures look wonderful! i love open spaces like these specially when your used to being surrounded by tall buildings all bunched together. its like compression…. and release!

Leave a Reply

