Hello Hanna!

Hanna was here for a few days a while back all the way from Sweden! Remember her from my pictures back in Japan? That was quite a while ago, so I’ll forgive you if you don’t : )

It was so fun spending a few days with her. I love when friends visit because I feel like it gives me a different perspective on what this place is like. Know what I mean?

*Click images for full view//Kodak 400//Canon eos rebel k2

13 responses to “Hello Hanna!

  1. These portraits are lovely! I also love the saturated, vibrant colors that they have.
    I’m curious: where are the two first pictures located?

    • They’re in the courtyard of some weird little mall that only contains a tattoo place and a sandwich shop. Interesting huh?

  2. hi! nice to meet you too :D

    I know exactly what you mean about having a visitor and it giving you a fresh perspective… for me it def get’s me excited about where I am again!

  3. AH! I clicked and looked through your old post in Japan… It was almost like it never happened! Then again, it’s like it was only yesterday when we were at Keio! Anyway, I love love love the pastel colors!!! Wow, all my sentences end with a “!”

Leave a Reply

