Oddfellows

Here are a few more pictures of the lovely Hanna! I took these photos 1) at the gum wall, 2) outside of Crossroads on Capital Hill and 3) at Oddfellows Cafe. You should have seen how excited she was to find those shoes for so little.

Well, it’s the weekend! Time to go outside and do something fun! (I expect you to do the same!) ; )

*click images for full view//taken with kodak 400//canon eos rebel k2

10 responses to “Oddfellows

    • I know, I love it! I think it’s time for me to stock up on 400 anyway, it’s getting way to gray here for 200!

      Have fun with Ryoko and Nozomi!!

  1. Oh I’ve been dying to go to Oddfellows! How was it? Also I love the tree face in the background of your second photo.

    • Well I only had a drink but I LOVED the atmosphere! There was this adorable little kid sitting right next to us (because the tables are communal) and he was sooo funny so it was a good experience.

      By the way, I hadn’t even noticed the tree! Thanks for pointing it out!

Leave a Reply

