Fred & Gus

Isn’t that sad about the lost puppies?! Poor Fred & Gus.. I hope they found the little guys…

Well, we’ve had a few pretty nice days lately. The colors are starting to change and its getting a little cooler. I love this time of year, the air just feels so crisp and there are so many things to get excited about. I know that within a couple months I’ll be complaining about the rain and gray but… well, that’s just how the seasons go right?

*click images for full view//kodak 400//canon eos rebel k2

10 responses to “Fred & Gus

  1. i love fall far too much; tights, orange leaves and the unveiling of the new ugly jumper my gran has knitted for me :-D enjoy the change of seasons

  2. It’s been raining here and the temperature has went down a bit :) Looking forward to autumn!

    btw. I’ve send you the film today :) It’ll take 10-14 days to reach you.

  3. i like how all three pictures have the main subject to the right of the frame. is that why you chose to post them? or am i just overobservant? i notice that i usually off center things to right as well, just to let you know.

  4. I wish it would start to cool down here as well. Leaves are starting to fall, but not the temperature…I’m so ready for fall!

  5. Oooh, the colours in the first photo are lovely! And well, I can attest that losing a pet is one of the worst feelings in the world. I also hope Fred & Gus find their puppies :(

Leave a Reply

