The last day of September

This is a completely random set of photos. I’m just excited it’s almost the weekend! I have some pretty crazy plans that I’m looking forward to telling you about…after I do them ; )

What do you guys have planned for the weekend?

*click images for full view//kodak 400//canon eos rebel k2

10 responses to “The last day of September

  1. Idk but the first thought I had looking at these was Thailand and L. As for me, my weekend’s looking pretty boring…

  2. Maybe the set is random, but the colors of the pictures are really matching!
    My plans for the weekend are not so exciting: now I’m baking a carrot cake for my birthday and tomorrow I’ll be home watching movies and taking a little rest before starting studies/work again!

  3. I had a somewhat spontaneous trip to Amsterdam today and ended up running into someone from Vancouver there which was super cool. The rest of the weekend is homework time.. : (

  4. Hmm…what are these plans you speak of? Look forward to your post that reveals them. Chicago yesterday to celebrate my brother’s bday, and studying in the library all day today…

Leave a Reply

