Where have you been?

It’s been pretty quiet around here the past few days. I think that was the longest Internet break I’ve taken in… well I can’t even remember the last time I went that long without posting. And to think it was only 5 days! Anyway I’m back now and I have FOUR rolls of film to show for it. Want to know where I’ve been?

San Francisco!

It was wonderful and I’m just itching to post all the photos! Check back often, will you? : )

*click images for full view//kodak 400//canon eos rebel k2

11 responses to “Where have you been?

  1. Ah that’s so exciting! I’ve always wanted to visit SF. I can’t wait to see all your photos!

  2. http://www.thegirlfromhkldnsf.com/2010/10/haight-avec-allison-of-2400.html

    This is our meetup post! I hope you like it! I shall send you some of the other photos. What size would you like them? :)

    It was such a pleasure meeting you and Paul. I had a really good time! I hope you can visit soon or maybe someday I’ll visit Seattle. I’ve always wanted to visit, it’s just a matter of going and paying! Take care and stay in touch!!! :) Can’t wait to see your amazing photos!!!

  3. Hey Allison!

    These photos are great! The last one is my favourite. Theres just something about neon lights that gets me every time. haha.
    Know what you mean about internet break, ever since i left my job I only have sporadic internet from cafe’s and such!

    ps. thanks for your comment the other day :)

Leave a Reply

