A walk in the park

Ben’s showing you a picture he had just taken of me in that first photo – turns out he took my picture right next to some sign that had “nice face bitch” scribbled on it. Haha, thanks Ben, you’re so sweet.

Well happy Halloween guys! Did any of you dress up? I was just me for the weekend : )

*click images for full view//kodak 400//canon eos rebel k2

6 responses to “A walk in the park

  1. my costume was pretty classic and uninspitational; leopard with heavy eye makeup and scruffy hair, but doesn’t mean that it wasn’t a great party :-D

  2. and you say I don’t take flattering pictures of you..
    Michelle was Anpan-man! And Lindsay was a dorky schoolgirl! and alan was just dumb

Leave a Reply

