Spontaneity

What I wouldn’t give to be laying in the grass & soaking up the sun with them right now…it’s getting so gloomy here! If you follow Virgin America on twitter they always have these crazy cheap sales that make me SO tempted to fly down to SF spontaneously for a weekend. I swear one of these days I’m just going to do it! I really ought to be saving up for Hawaii and Japan though…

*click images for full view//kodak 400//canon eos rebel k2

10 responses to “Spontaneity

  1. A spontaneous trip sounds really fun, you should do it! I get emails from expedia with all kinds of deals, which makes me want to go on a vacation.

  2. The first photo, ughhh, I want to do that so badly! To just lie down on some grass and soak up the sun. I haven’t been commenting but I’ve been reading :) My days have been so busy, I kinda want to cry although I’m happy?

    Anyway, just wanted to holler! Save up for Hawaii and Japan tho we all want to squeeze in some spontaneity every now and then right?

  3. ooh my friend moved to hawaii this year and he’s been on a mission to get me to visit him these past couple of days. i feel bad that i can’t go just yet. i’m going to chicago next week though, and he says, “why go there when you can go to paradise?” ugh, so true. but yea i definitely need to save up first! oh yeah the pics i’ve been taking are with 400 speed film but i just use the cvs brand now.

  4. It’s funny, because I have been thinking a lot about going to Seattle lately.. :) the grass is always greener…

Leave a Reply

