Lovely

I’m spending the weekend in Portland with my lovely friend Michelle. Any advice on things we should do, places we should go, food we should eat? If you guys don’t tell me I might just revert back to all my old standards!

Eeeeek I’m so excited : )

Hope you’re all having fun little weekends too!

*click images for full view//kodak 400//canon eos rebel k2

11 responses to “Lovely

  1. are you going to go to little winter? i wish i could go!
    also, you should definitely go to the waffle window off hawthorne. best waffles ever!

    • I wish I had! I didn’t figure out what it was until I saw a flyer at like 11pm last night! I haven’t been to the waffle window yet either! Definitely adding that to my list for next time.

  2. All the pictures of Michelle you’ve posted on your blog are so fun and adorable!
    Have a good time in Portland!

  3. yeah I think, little winter is on at Portland this week. have fun! I wish I could go there too one day.

  4. yes, little winter in happening this week end!
    you can hang out on mississippi ave and alberta st.
    have a nice portlander week end!

  5. have fun in portland… ive been wanting to go there for so long! your friend is adorable… that red lipstick looks awesome on her!

Leave a Reply

