La Petite Provence

Michelle & I had so much fun in Portland a couple weekends ago. We had [pretty much the best] lunch [ever] and some cocktails (why not, right?) at Petit Provence on Alberta then strolled around and window shopped for a bit. I love that area.

This weekend I’m getting my hair cut, going to the farmer’s market and seeing Harry Potter! There’s also a chance of snow so I’m keeping my fingers crossed for that! What about you?

*click images for full view//kodak 400//canon eos rebel k2//photo of me by Michelle

7 responses to “La Petite Provence

  1. i really love the photo of you; your expression makes me giggle!

    going to see harry potter tonight as well, very very very excited to see it so i hope it doesn’t disapoint!!

  2. best afternoon EVER. :) oh goodness, i can’t wait to go back there in the summer and order that same drink…

Leave a Reply

