Snow Days II

How cute are these guys?! Did you notice the impressive snow mustache in the last photo? : )

Happy Monday!

*click images for full view//kodak 400//canon eos rebel k2

11 responses to “Snow Days II

  1. I love these! The second one is amazing, and the dogs are the cutest.
    I can’t say it’s hot here, but it’s not as cold as there. Have a great day!

  2. What a delight your snow photos are! I haven’t even finished the roll of film that has snow photos on it…I admire your speediness.

    • Thanks Alexandria : ) Once I take a few photos I’m excited about I can’t help but rush myself to finish the roll. I can’t wait to see yours!

  3. I love these photos! We had our first snow here in London but it doesn’t look like it was as much as you all had! I’ve been a silent lurker on your blog for awhile but I thought I’d say hi now. haha. You’ve inspired me to play with film as soon as I get back to the States to the rest of my cameras.

    Sarah Yvonne

Leave a Reply

