Autumn in Japan

Hello Sandwich posted some photos and a reallllly lovely video on her blog yesterday of Autumn in Hakone, Japan. It inspired me to take a look back at my own photos from Hakone. Can you believe it’s been two years since then already?! I took all these with my little point and shoot digital camera (that has since passed away) and I bet it would be so fun to go back to Hakone with 35mm film camera…

Here are my original blog posts from Hakone, if you care to see more:

箱根 * Hakone: I

箱根 * Hakone: II

箱根 * Hakone: III

:)

*click images for full view

 

9 responses to “Autumn in Japan

  1. Wow.
    Thank you for stopping by and saying hello on my blog, I am so glad I have been introduced to yours! You take such beautiful photos and I am very excited to follow along with your adventures in the future. :)

    Happy Friday!
    -Meg

  2. Ah! Your photos remind me so much of Spirited Away. Man oh man, I want to go…

  3. Aaaah, autumn is my favorite season of the year, and autumn in Japan looks like a dream. Your pictures look great, and the captured colors are stunning… Seems like I have another reason to keep trying to save money to go back there! ^^

Leave a Reply

