Art on Division St.

Thanks for the new years wishes! It’s definitely off to a good start for me… I’m already having so much fun in Hawaii. I can’t believe how warm and sunny it is here and it’s just great to have a laid back vacation with my friends.

These photos obviously aren’t from Hawaii. I took them on Division street in Portland. I’ll try to develop some film soon though and show you what it’s like here :)

*click images for full view//fujifilm superia 400//canon eos rebel k2 + 50mm lens

5 responses to “Art on Division St.

  1. Thank you for the wishes!
    Among them: see Portland again!
    I hope 2011 will be the good year for this!
    Happy new year, and have a nice time in Hawaii!

Leave a Reply

