Hawaii

It’s incredible here! I’ve already taken 4 rolls of film!

One week will most definitely not be enough. It’s just too good to hang out with these guys again.

(More to come!)

*click images for full view//canon eos rebel k2 + 50 mm lens//already forgot which film I used

13 responses to “Hawaii

  1. I love these! Looks like you’re having a great time.. I bet it’s nice to get away from the rainy PNW :)

  2. Are you in hawaii? what a wonderful christmas. I’ve come back to Barcelona and i’m missing home!

  3. aaah! allison im soo jealous! btw i am impressed by the quick turn around. i have still yet to develop my xmas/nye rolls. eek.

  4. I LOVE IT! i’m so jealous you’re there!! the first picture is really cute, hehe.

  5. looks like so much fun! (i would be very jealous, but we’re traveling there next week! wish we had friends there though!)

Leave a Reply

