Pali Lookout II

Here are a few more photos from our little Pali Lookout adventure. Of course we had to explore the parts we weren’t supposed to ;) If you were surprised by the roosters in my last post believe me you weren’t alone. Momo has serious bird phobia so she was not happy to run into them in the parking lot. Haha…

I’m back home in Seattle now. I can’t believe the week is over already…it was such a great trip and I really didn’t want to leave. I’m dropping off 5 more rolls of film tomorrow so hopefully you’re looking forward to seeing them too!

Cheers :)

*click images for full view//canon eos rebel k2 + 50mm lens (forgot which film I used)

3 responses to “Pali Lookout II

  1. Exploring off limits areas are the most fun anyway :) I’m looking forward to seeing more of your trip!

Leave a Reply

