The Pick-up

I remember riding in the back of my dad’s old pick-up truck as a kid and loving it. I’m not sure if it was always illegal and we just sneaked in rides now and then or if they banned it at some point in my childhood. All I know is that it was awfully fun to cram into the back of Jacob’s truck with everyone and just lean back and let the wind go through my hair again.

*click images for full view//canon eos rebel k2//forgot which film I used :p

5 responses to “The Pick-up

  1. you’re having so much fun! I’m waiting for next month, it will be my birthday and I’ll travel around,yes!!

  2. That looks like so much fun! I haven’t ridden in the back of a truck in ages, not since high school. But I remember having a blast doing it as a kid.

Leave a Reply

