Rainbow Drive-in

The plate lunch at Rainbow drive-in was sooooo good… and I didn’t even come close to finishing it! I got the combo plate – with a fillet of friend ahi tuna, a piece of fried chicken AND a piece of steak + two scoops of rice and a scoop of macaroni salad (the best I’ve EVER had). I only managed to eat about a third of it (my mostly-vegetarian stomach could only handle so much!) but I’ll admit that it was delicious.

It’s been tough getting back into the swing of things after such a great vacation! Know what I mean?

PS: Super cute photo of Momo right? Hehe :)

*click images for full view//canon eos rebel k2//forgot which film I used

2 responses to “Rainbow Drive-in

  1. Mmm sounds delicious!

    I know what you mean about that feeling after a holiday. I felt that way when I left Vancouver to come back to Holland.. wish it could have lasted longer!

Leave a Reply

