On the Edge

My friends called this place “China Walls” but we overheard someone there calling it by a different name so who knows what the actual name is. Beautiful though, right?

*click images for full view//canon eos rebel k2//forgot which film I used :P

11 responses to “On the Edge

  1. i love the colours in these photos. And I also love cliffs, not because my boyfriend’s name is cliff, but because when I was little my dad would walk me to a cliff at the end of the harbour to go fishing and I’d feel badass haha

  2. i needed this warmth. you know the funny thing is a couple of my friends were also in hawaii last week and i was supposed to meet them up there. wouldn’t that have been a neat coincidence?! these pictures are pushing me hard to save up for a ticket! yikes. hopefully my return this year would be a little bit more than last years!

Leave a Reply

