Fast Stop

Ok, I suppose I won’t stop. I’ll probably just keep all this to one day a week or so as so many of you suggested. Thank you so much for the feedback though guys, I was a little overwhelmed and didn’t even know some of you read this thing! I’m blushing just thinking about it <3

As for these photos, they’re a pretty random collection from all over Oahu. I just thought they fit together in their own weird way. I might go back to just posting a ton of photos at once like this (rather than only a few every other day). That sound ok to you? :)

*click images for full view//canon eos rebel k2//various types of film

14 responses to “Fast Stop

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Fast Stop « 24:00 -- Topsy.com·

  2. Yay! I’m so happy you’re not stopping. You are one of the two blogs I follow :) Great photos as always.

    ps. I don’t know if you remember me, but I was the girl who asked you about climbing mount fuji. I didn’t get to do that this summer, but I did go to Japan and had a good time with my friend. I wish I can go back soon!

    • Oh yeah! I’m glad you got to go to Japan even if you didn’t end up climbing Mt. Fuji! I’m dreaming of the day I get to go back again too so I’ll cross my fingers that day comes quickly for both of us :)

      Oh and thank you sooo much for following my blog, it really means a lot to me!

Leave a Reply

