Winter Words: Cozy

Silly me, I managed to forget to post the FINAL Winter Words photo, Cozy, on Sunday. My photo is on the right and Megan‘s is on the left.

I really enjoyed this project! It was so interesting to see how we could each start with the same word and come up with such different photos to express that word. It’s also been good for me to try and take photos around a theme and I think I’ll try more of that in the future.

Hope the week’s been good to you so far!

*click image for full view

7 responses to “Winter Words: Cozy

    • Doesn’t it?! I still haven’t even been to the new Elliot Bay bookstore! Megan’s photo reminds me that I need to get my butt over there. :P

Leave a Reply

