At sunset

I sure hope you guys aren’t sick of these Hawaii photos yet because I still have a laughable number of them left to post. The first 6 of these are from Ben’s house (can you believe that view?), the two after that – well, your guess is as good as mine, and the last three are from a spontaneous hike that resulted in 24 mosquito bites! Maybe I’ll post the photos from that adventure next.

Speaking of adventures, I’m off on my next one this week! See ya in a few :)

Oh and one last thing: that’s Ben & his sister on the mug Aurora’s holding in the 6th photo. Weren’t they adorable?

*click images for full view//canon eos rebel k2//oops, still can’t remember which film I used!

21 responses to “At sunset

  1. Please do share more photos from Hawaii! I’m dying to see some sun these days. Actually it was sunny today but they say we’re expecting a huge snow storm. :(

  2. Look amazing…I’m trying to get these sun rays via laptop osmosis.
    Thanks for sharing! We want more!

  3. Suuper Pretty Pictures, alman!

    Looking forward to pictures of San Fran next :)

  4. I’m glad you’re still sharing the Hawaii photos, they’re all wonderfully sunny [something I’m definitely missing here].

    Have fun on your next adventure :) looking forward to hearing about it.

  5. Love the Hawaii photos. It is so depressing here, it is nice to see a sunny, warm, happy, place. I wish Spring would hurry up and get here.

    • Nope, I took all of these with a 50mm lens though so some of them come out kinda fuzzy depending on how far I am from the subject.

  6. You know, it’s funny; now that you’re not posting as often, I’m starting to realize how much looking at your new photos almost every day was becoming a regular part of my day! It’s almost embarrassing to admit, considering I don’t even know you! But I just wanted to let you know that I’ve really enjoyed your blog since I found it, and I’m always looking forward to your new posts, as are many other people, I am sure. Hope you’re life in the “real world” has been just as pleasant as your lovely blog reflects! :)

    • Aww, thanks Stephanie! I really appreciate that. I have been enjoying my life IRL (haha) but I’ve also been enjoying blogging a lot more since I do it less now. I don’t think I’ll stop anytime soon :)

Leave a Reply

