Spring Fever

Some extra hazy photos from a sunny Spring day in Portland.

And a quote I love (which I believe I found on Little Postcards a while back):

It’s spring fever. That is what the name of it is. And when you’ve got it, you want – oh, you don’t quite know what it is you do want, but it just fairly makes your heart ache, you want it so! ~Mark Twain

*click images for full view//kodak 400 (?)//canon eos rebel k2 + 50mm lens

9 responses to “Spring Fever

  1. The flower pictures are lovely! I’m really enjoying your last posts -I don’t have a lot of time to go on-line, but your updates are always a must-see :)

  2. thanks for your comment! I’ll have to post some more from kansai soon ;) love your blossoms here, I made one my desktop background :D

  3. Those blossoms are poppingly beautiful. I think I just made up a word, but I do love the colours you’ve collected from our spring.

Leave a Reply

