So many things to celebrate

It’s just about summer and things have been pretty good around here.

I’m down in Portland for the weekend to celebrate Father’s Day, my cousin’s birthday, my birthday and my brother’s graduation. I can’t imagine many dads other than my own read this, but Happy Father’s day to any of you out there! To my dad: you’re the best a girl could ever ask for.

And congratulations graduates! Ben, Glückwünsche (blame google translate if the German’s wrong on that). Michelle, get it girl!

Haha…aaaaaand it’s time to go get ready for that party now.

Congratulations Ben, I'm so proud of you :)

Thanks for reading :)

*click images for full view//kodak 400//canon eos rebel k2

5 responses to “So many things to celebrate

  1. Happy birthday! You and your cousin look straight off the pages of an Anthropologie catalog (I mean that in a good way, ok?!). Nice pic of your brother too.

  2. Wow, lots of fun stuff going on! Happy birthday and also congrats to your brother!

    Do all those bottle caps make an image of something? Looks cool ..!

Leave a Reply

