Lake Washington

I can think of few things I’d rather do on a warm day in Seattle than go canoeing on Lake Washington with these guys.

How’s your summer going?

*Last photo by my brother

**click images for full view//kodak 200//canon eos rebel k2

11 responses to “Lake Washington

  1. Great photos! Can you rent canoes around there? Looks like something fun to do this weekend.

  2. So beautiful and close to nature, it looks like a super day of fun. The green oars are kinda sexy too :)

  3. Looks like you had a wonderful time :) Picture number 8 is just adorable!
    Summer is going fine but I’ve been quite busy.
    Hope you have a great Weekend!
    Oh…before I forget, I have a different blog adress.

Leave a Reply

