Pride

A few here-and-there glimpses of Seattle…

Which ones do you like?

*click images for full view//kodak 200//canon eos rebel k2

17 responses to “Pride

  1. I really like the first photo with the port and mount rainier in the background. The bear is pretty cool too!

  2. They’re all nice photos – Seattle has so much character!

    I am a really big fan of skylines and graffiti! So for me, I LOVE the first photo and the graffiti/sticker photos :-)

  3. Smart shot! Through your pictures, I see Seattle as a colorful city. Do you do street photography a lot?

  4. Nice photography !!!! I liked it. You should check out my site to…..storiesandpoemsofsid.wordpress.com/ I want your feedback!!!! :)

Leave a Reply

