Weekend in Boston

Happy New Year! Did you do anything fun to celebrate?

I went with Nick to visit his friends Ben & Jenny in Boston. I had never been there before and I hate to be cheesy but it was just magical! If you’ve been reading this blog for a while you can probably imagine that I was completely enthralled by all the old buildings and busy streets. But more than that, it was just wonderful to spend a weekend with some of the most warm, funny, and sincere people I have ever met. I’m still on a high from it.

I have to run to work now, but I couldn’t resist posting a few pictures right away. I have tons more that I’ll share soon. Thanks for reading!

*click images for full view//kodak 400//canon eos rebel k2

8 responses to “Weekend in Boston

    • I know! I get kind of unmotivated this time of year because it’s always too dark to take pictures. I promise I’ll be better now that I have a bunch to share :)

  1. Boston is definitely on my list of places to visit.. especially since on of my good friends is living/studying there now. These pictures are great.. can’t wait to see more!

  2. These are lovely, Boston looks amazing, and wow you’re really making me want to take a plane and cross the Atlantic. I’ve missed your posts :)

    Happy new year to you too. I started the new year with a little excursion to the beach at dawn and it was great!

  3. Boston sounds lovely. I have friends there too, but haven’t had a chance to visit. But now that we’re back in the states, it’s do-able. :D
    あけましておめでとうございます!thanks for the sweet note.

Leave a Reply

