Jamaica Pond, Boston (II)

photo by Nick Cain

photo by Nick Cain

Photos from Jamaica Pond in Boston, MA

These are the last of my film photos from Boston, so it’s back to the Pacific NW until I go somewhere new again! Has anyone out there invented a teleporter yet? ;)

Thank you to everyone who commented on my last post! It was nice to hear your thoughts on finding the right balance between taking pictures and just enjoying an experience for what it is. I think it will always be something I’m working on, but I’m glad to know that I’m not the only one who struggles with it! Alexandria, author of one of my very favorite Seattle-area blogs, commented: “I’m always surprised and relieved when I don’t force anything,” and I think that’s exactly what I want to try and keep in mind.

How are things on your side of the pond?

*click images for full view//kodak 400//canon eos rebel k2

3 responses to “Jamaica Pond, Boston (II)

  1. A teleporter sounds likes the ideal way to travel! I like the shirt you’re wearing – the color looks great on you.

Leave a Reply

